Hoppa till innehållet

Personal

 

Administration

Sara Forsman

VD / KAM ISO
Sara@nbd.se

Magnus Lundgren

Logistikansvarig
Lundgren@nbd.se

Stina Berglund

Säkerhets och administrationsansvarig
Stina@nbd.se

Anders Jansson

Grundare
Lappen@nbd.se

Team leaders

Kajsa Berglund

Teamleader - Inmärkning/Lager

Bo Öhlund

Teamleader - Test/Demontering

Stefan Boman

Teamleader försäljning/pack
Stefan@nbd.se

Säljare

Lars Jansson

Säljare
lasse@nbd.se

Hugo Strålberg

Säljare
hugo@nbd.se

Stina Stokke Grufvisare

Säljare
Stokke@nbd.se

Däizy Nyberg

Säljare
daizy@nbd.se

Erica Forsman

Säljare
erica@nbd.se

Produktion

Robert Eriksson

Christer Berg

Elisabeth Berglund

Jan Lastumäki

Joel Nuottaniemi

Johanna Berglund

Johnny Kruuka

Jonny Hjertberg

Jonny Pettersson

Linus Nilsson

Henrik Viinamäki

Therese Jansson

Aliaksei Darashevich

By Formsmedjan. Powered by Yago