Hoppa till innehållet

Personal

 

Administration

Sara Forsman

Vice VD / KAM ISO
Sara@nbd.se

Magnus Lundgren

Logistikansvarig
Lundgren@nbd.se

Stina Berglund

Säkerhets och administrationsansvarig
Stina@nbd.se

Ingvar Öhlund

IT / Utvecklingsansvarig
Ingvar@nbd.se

Anders Jansson

VD
Lappen@nbd.se

Team leaders

Kajsa Berglund

Teamleader - Inmärkning/Lager

Bo Öhlund

Teamleader - Test/Demontering

Stefan Boman

Teamleader försäljning/pack
Stefan@nbd.se

Säljare

Lars Jansson

Säljare
lasse@nbd.se

Hugo Strålberg

Säljare
hugo@nbd.se

Robert Eriksson

Säljare
Robban@nbd.se

Stina Stokke Grufvisare

Säljare
Stokke@nbd.se

Produktion

Christer Berg

Elisabeth Berglund

Jan Lastumäki

Joel Nuottaniemi

Johanna Berglund

Johnny Kruuka

Jonny Hjertberg

Jonny Pettersson

Linus Nilsson

Thomas Brännare

Henrik Viinamäki

Therese Jansson

Aliaksei Darashevich